Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

740 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janise E.
Submitted 12/10/19
I had an amazing experience. Dr. Perez made the experience very pleasant and was very informative about the entire procedure.
Laidys L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great doctor. Will recommend to anyone.
Natali A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Love Dr. Perez and all his staff. They’re the best!
Victoria D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Its always great. Answers all the questions or concerns i have. Always recommend Dr.Rafael
Jaqueline M.
Submitted 12/03/19
He is excellent
Ana B.
Submitted 12/03/19
I’m very happy
Julia T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always very attentive to patients. Willing to listen , and answer questions.
Carla C.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for 15 years, he is by far the best OBGYN in SoFlo and has an amazing team.
Ruth S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Thus far the best doctor!!!!
Stephanie V.
Submitted 11/14/19
De.Perez is a a great doctor. He was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns I had. Definitely recommend him.
Gloria J.
Submitted 11/12/19
I only go to my check up once a year. Everyone is nice. Mara and Dr. Perez are amazing.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent service and very professional.
Denise P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Hands down the best OBGYN in Miami. I've had him for years. Very professional and caring. Highly recommended.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great
Susan D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Perez is always attentive to my needs. He personalizes office visits. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Mara is great!
Caridad M. L.
Submitted 11/07/19
I find that Dr. Perez takes the time to talk to you and listens to your concerns. I never feel rushed or that what I’m saying is not being validated or heard. I appreciate his very caring demeanor.
Suzette C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent doctor & nurse.
Paula F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Olá, sou brasileira, vou escrever em Português. Minha experiência com o Dr Rafael foi excelente!!! Em quase 4 anos de Flórida foi a primeira vez que me senti acolhida. Ele me escutou, me explicou, me deu atenção. Para as brasileiras que sofrem com a indiferença dos médicos daqui, este é um médico humano...”padrão brasileiro”. Recomendo muito!!!! O único inconveniente que tive foi o atraso de 3h. Mas valeu a espera!
Lucia H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Rafael Pérez is an excellent professional, he is direct and explains any concerns very well. I recommend him a hundred percent
Iris P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Perez is the best, I am recovering from uterine prolapse surgery and it was a total success. The entire team was very professional. Thanks Dr Perez and all the staff for such a good job.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare