4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

701 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 701 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rady A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Wonderful as always...
Andrea M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great Doctor and staff!
Margarita P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Pérez is so professional and an amazing doctor. The whole staff and experience was great.
Gina P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Thank you Dr Perez . Office staff was very nice and professional. Dr Perez was very professional. :))))
Keertee M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Very good
Lily T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Perez is an excellent doctor and his team is wonderful
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great!
Sara M.
Submitted 09/18/19
I returned after 5 years ago and it was amazing how good I felt with all the staff. attentive, kind and the doctor as always as efficiently
Caridad M. L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Absolutely love the treatment Dr. Perez takes his time talking with you and going over medical history. Does examine and again meets with you to recap any follow up.
Annette P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great bedside manner. Very caring and compassionate.
Jossy R.
Submitted 09/09/19
It was a great experience. Great bedside manners, professional and caring. Great staff, very friendly and caring also. Will recommend to my friends.
Mariangeles A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Extremely understanding Doctor. I am not just s number for him, I am his patience, could not ask for better Doctor
Monserrat R.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Perez has been my GYN for many years now. He's an excellent doctor and I trust him tremendously with my health. His staff is also very friendly and very helpful.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 08/29/19
He is a phenomenal physician and I am so happy he was recommended to me. His professionalism, transparency, honesty and knowledge make me confident he is taking good care of me. I would recommend this physician to any woman without even blinking an eye. The only issues I’ve had are with reception. Though the girls are usually nice in person, I don’t usually get a call back and am almost always left on hold for an extended length of time (I.e., today over 7 mins, and only got through because I called again) Other than that I’d highly recommend.
Frances B.
Submitted 08/29/19
excellent care
Maria L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Always great to see Dr. Perez. Very knowledgeable and honest.
Gloria E.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr & staff courteous, waiting time: 1hour 20’
Janette T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional, always on time. Great staff
Nardy C.
Submitted 08/19/19
An amazing doctor. Cares about how you feel
Iris P.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Pérez es muy profesional y me explico con claridad lo que necesitaba saber. Magnifica la atención de el staff de la oficina. Estoy muy feliz de escoger al Dr. Pérez para mi procedimiento.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
United Healthcare
Location
Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
7000 Southwest 62nd Avenue, Suite 545
South Miami, FL 33143
Phone: 305-240-6047
Office Hours

Get in touch

305-240-6047