Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
977 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 977 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent
Ana Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excelente atención
Carmina G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Is very good, the only reason I do not give a 5 star is because of the long wait.
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Perez and his team are very professional they made me feel welcome from my first visit and the doctor takes the time to explain matters . I would most definitely refer him
Ivette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great professional, always very diligent and knowledgeble to answer any concern you may have. He always have time for his patients. Highly recommended!!!
Aine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Doctor staff are wonderful make the whole experience so much easier
Janise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Staff is very pleasant and helpful.
Jeanine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Perez and his staff are so knowledgeable, supportive and compassionate. Highly recommend for any OB / Gyn needs.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Perez was very helpful in making me understand my options at this time and also what to expect in the future. Staff was very nice.
Silvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Desde que te recibe la recepcionista que es una persona encantadora, falta mia no tome su nombre, pero es increiblemente agradable y con deseos de ayudar, la asistente del Dr. muy atenta y hasta que ves al Dr. que para mi es el mejor Ginecologo de Miami, y asi lo digo a todos los que me pregunten, a nadie nos gusta ir al ginecologo, pero aqui la visita es agradable, distinta, el Dr. te hace sentir comoda y segura...
Flora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Have always had an excellent experience during my annual visits! Dr. And staff are always willing to listen and go out of their way to answer and questions or concerns ! Everyone’s extremely professional and Dr. Perez has great bed side manners! Highly recommend them 10/10
Daneika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The best obgyn specialist and obgyn services/ customer service in south miami dade
Olha Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Doctor Perez, and his team are great professional people! I will recommend this Doctor!
Yoanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent doctor! Always taking the time to address all concerns.
Rebecca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I have been with Dr. Perez for over 20 years. His bedside manners are absolutely brilliant. He is truly concerned about each and everyone of his patients.
Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Rafael Perez is an excellent Doctor, he is informative when discussing health issues with his patients, so they can understand what is at stake in regards to their health. Dr Perez is a great surgeon and has excellent bedside manners. Thank you
Shaniece B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr Perez is very knowledgeable. He made me feel very welcomed and as well gave me a better understanding of what is going on with my body. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Is a pleasure deal with staff Dr is so personal you feel very comfortable to talk and ask question. Mara is terrific
Adriana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Muy profesional y amable
Arniris N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr Rafael is amazing and very professional

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare