Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

834 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie G.
Submitted 08/28/21
Always always the absolute best Doctor and staff ever they are number one ☝️
Carmen Z.
Submitted 08/28/21
Helpful. Eye opening
Constanza A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Pérez is Very professional and staff is very friendly.
Adriana V.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent service, great doctor, takes his time and very professional.
Miley M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excelente la atención , muy profesional todos y el doctor excepcional ,
Amy C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Perez is a well known and professional doctor where he care and respect patient health situation and procedures.
Silvana C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Lovely staff and great service
Sandra O.
Submitted 08/12/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Perez for 19 years. He’s an amazing Dr. and surgeon. Grateful to have him as my doctor.
Graciela A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great Physician! Always has time to listening my worries and offer to me the adequate treatment. CCU
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Visits with Dr. Perez are pleasant; as he is knowledgeable, attentive, caring, and has patience.
Leslie G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent as always
Aminell S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Neisy O.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have been his patient for the last 15 yrs. He is an outstanding doctor. He is knowledgeable and very courteous. He always sits down with you and explains your test results. He also answers all your questions. He is the best!!!!
Scarlett A.
Submitted 07/26/21
He is very practical and knowledgeable.
Madelaine M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always pleasant and informative, great doctor and staff.
Catherina P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a great experience
Roberta I.
Submitted 07/11/21
Attentive team and dr. Perez is incredibly welcome and knowledgeable, giving you all the confidence needed during pregnancy.
Anabela F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Doy gracias a Dios por haber encontrado un médico como el dr Pérez, y las personas de su oficina , siempre están para ayudar , para mi es el mejor Uroginecologo que pude encontrar , después de pasar malas experiencias.
Yesenia R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Perez is just the best. I’ve left a review before and I am happy to take the time to leave another because even after 10+ years he is still patient, attentive, compassionate and the best doctor not to mention his education and accolades and expertise!!! I recommend him all the time. Aide and Denise are great in the front office and Mara is probably the kindest, sweetest and best nurse there is. I love This office!!!
Deborah A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Perez was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I know I’m in good hands. Thank you Dr Perez and all of your staff. Everyone is always smiling and very kind

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare