4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

701 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 701 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lola G.
Submitted 04/09/19
The best!
Maria F.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr perez e xplained the procedure i will be having in a very dtailed.manner
Yelenia A.
Submitted 04/04/19
Fantastic doctor and support staff!!
Carmela F.
Submitted 04/03/19
Excellent
Adrianna M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Awesome
Maria M.
Submitted 04/02/19
Good
Yesenia R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Perez is the most knowledgeable, kind and courteous dr you will ever visit. He answers all your questions after your exam in his office and never ever rushes you. Have been with him for almost 10 years and my mom has been with him for 15.
Yoanna S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent doctor! He always takes time to talk and care for his patients.
Anne T.
Submitted 03/17/19
Doctor and staff are Very caring and personal
Niurka A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Wonderful doctor. Fully trust him.
Elke D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Physician and staff are amazing!
Rahayla Z.
Submitted 03/10/19
Dr Perez was very thorough with his examination and explained his treatment plan for me in language that I could understand. He was very considerate and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Daphne F.
Submitted 03/07/19
The doctor is great. He takes time to listen and answer questions. He really cares. The staff is very professional and friendly.
Teresita Jacqueline B.
Submitted 03/05/19
Siempre agradecida con el Dr Rafael Perez por su distincion y profesionalidad.
Sonia T.
Submitted 02/28/19
Staff friendly and courteous specially his nurse. Waiting time appropriate. Amount of time spend with me was appropriate and he listened and explained medical condition very well. Overall I give a 10
Marie D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr.Rafael Perez is a very caring doctor. He takes times to listen to me and answer all of my questions. He is very patient and kind. I highly recommended Dr. Rafael Perez. He is a great Guynecologist. His staffs are very nice and welcoming and they are always smiling.
Joyce B.
Submitted 02/27/19
He's the best!
Adna V.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always feel comfortable and professional never no issues.
Johanna S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Perez has been my md for the past 15 yrs. An amazing doctor and his office staff is a great as he is!
Francis K.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great Doctor!

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
United Healthcare
Location
Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
7000 Southwest 62nd Avenue, Suite 545
South Miami, FL 33143
Phone: 305-240-6047
Office Hours

Get in touch

305-240-6047