Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

731 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yaise P.
Submitted 06/06/19
He is the best !!!!
Juanita S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excelente
Claudia K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Excellent
Mercedes P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Muy profesionales y sensibles a mi preocupación, flexibles, coprensibles, apesar de ser una oficina ocupada doctor toma su tiempo para explicar y estar seguro q entendiste y sientas confortable, El Señor los bendiga a todos
Cynthia V.
Submitted 06/03/19
My experience with the specialist was asserting, I have struggled with down stair issues for as long as I was a teenager. I had never had a physician give me so much information and listen to me and to get to the root of the problem and actually have a plan for the symptoms. I would definitely recommend for him for his exceptional patient care, and expertise.
Marilyn D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Rafael Perez is a great doctor. He listens and is very helpful. He makes you feel comfortable and I would recommend him100/00. he dis surgery on me and I never had any problems again. *******
Laura C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Perez is the best . He takes his time with each visit and looks out for you. My dr. For more than 18 years.
Gloria E.
Submitted 05/29/19
Waiting time: normal. Satisfied w MDS advice & recommendations
Gladys N.
Submitted 05/23/19
Everyone is extremely courteous, appointments on time & Dr. Perez is an excellent doctor as well as an excellent human being.
Yasmina S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very kind and helpful personnel at the office. The doctor is very professional and offers alternatives to resolve health issue. I would recommend this doctor to any women that needs a gynecologist, and/or urologist .
HELENA G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent Doctor and extremely knowledgeable and professional
Hannah G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great experience. Both Dr. Perez and his staff were kind and thorough.
Gabriela M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great doctor!
Aurore D.
Submitted 05/16/19
I’m very happy with dr. Perez and his staff Definitely I would recommend anybody to visit him very very very good doctor
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/14/19
I love Dr.Perez..... can’t say enough about him!
Aleida B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Muy buena, la mejor experiencia en Ginecology
Luisa Q.
Submitted 05/09/19
Excelente
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent and trustworthy OBGYN..
Mittie C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great As Always!!!
Mittie C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always The Best!!!

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare