Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1221 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1221 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr is very professional
Rosario F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr Perez and staff always take great care of me. They address my medical needs in a timely manner. Thank you.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Excellent!
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Always the best experience! Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Leydi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
As a first time patient I was impressed. Registration was quick, staff is very friendly and make you feel welcome. Dr. Perez is very professional and kind, gives you plenty of time to tell your story and is fully engaged during the consultation.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Excellent Doctor and staff
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Wonderful
Jessenia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Perez and Mara are amazing! I’ve been a patient for over 20 years now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Perez is thorough, compassionate and so informative! Highly recommend ❤️
Ileana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
It was my first time with Dr Perez and he took all the time needed to speak with me and examine me. I was not rushed at all. The nurse and office staff were very professional and kind.
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excelente doctor por más de 15 años
Ena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
The staff and the Dr are very professional and pleasant.
Siham S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Great DR. Doesn't sugar coat and provides the best service
Lina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Pérez is great and he is always explaining in detail the reason why he orders certain tests to find the best treatment option. I know that I am in good hands and I always have peace of mind when I have my annual check up.
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
DrPerez not only he is a great doctor and very humble person . Akso the staff is very nice . I would like say thank you to the receptionist she is very kind and professional. THANK YOU :)
Beatriz L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
He is like family. A professional, who can be funny at times. Answers all questions and more; he has been my doctor for over 15 years. Thank you Dr. Perez. Beatriz L
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great attention to patients and helpful/friendly staff
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Excellent Doctor
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
The wait time is long, but I am very confident in the care Dr. Perez provides.
Margarita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Rafael Perez is very compassionate and professional. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor Everyone in his office is very nice and helpful
Carmen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
As usual this is the best doctor, efficient, puntual, and sensitive to patient's needs. Treats patients as individuals and answers all questions with patience and professionalism.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare