Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
977 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 977 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very professional staff
Yael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Smooth, thorough, and painless.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Absolutely love the staff and especially Dr. Rafael Perez..he is so pleasant and highly knowledgeable in his field..he is patient and listens to his clients and answers all questions in detail with such a sincere caring demeanor..I have been seeing him for many years..and the only one I would trust with my health and concerns
Gloria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excelente
Silvia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I don't trust going anywhere else. He's very efficient
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
excelente
Rosemary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Perez is an amazing Doctor been going to him for over 15 years. His staff is great.
Gloria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I trust and love everyone in this office. The ladies at the front desk are very nice and efficient; Mara is amazing, she is sweet, organized and very helpful to everyone. Dr. Perez is a great doctor, he is a on top of every detail regarding one’s health.
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Perez is very knowledgeable and the office staff is great!
Arlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very knowledgeable, listens to his patients. Dr Perez is kind and cares. The staff is friendly and helpful
Yael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
Liset R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great doctor and staff!
Danang S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
La mejor de las experiencias . Es un excelente medico . El a sido un ángel en mi vida
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
It was good. Dr Pérez is great.
Marina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Good service, friendly staff, Dr Perez is an excellent Medical Doctor
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Despite the fact that Dr. Perez is very busy, after he found out how sick I was, he had his office call me and move my appointment to a much earlier date. I very much appreciate the fact that Dr. Perez never pressures one into a decision; he gives all the options available, from the least intrusive to the most complex, and gives you time to arrive at your own decision. I have been seeing Dr. Perez for approximately 10 yrs. now. I recently had a laparoscopic surgery performed by Dr. Perez. The surgery was a great success and I will be having a second surgery in a couple of months. I trust Dr. Perez and his staff one hundred percent.
Estrella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Rafael Perez is the best Gyn specialist I have ever been to. He is very professional and takes the time to sit and speak with you after your examination to put to rest any concerns. He makes you feel very comfortable while performing the pap smear, meaning he'll interact by asking questions so it doesn't feel awkward with silence. I am very grateful for the kindness shown by his Medical assistant Mara. She is a gem. The staff is sweet as well. Its true that the apple doesn't fall far from the tree.
Lourdes F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Profesional and informative
Margarita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Amabilidad,eficacia y buen tratamiento
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Awesome

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare