Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

734 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 734 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia A.
Submitted 07/27/20
Was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism in entire staff. Dr Perez has been extremely helpful and caring about my needs.dedinitely made a great choice in becoming his patient.
Carmen A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great atention!!!
Jody D.
Submitted 07/16/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Perez for 15+ years and will be for years to come. I would never consider going to anyone else. I am fortunate to be healthy and truly only need to see him yearly, but year after year he remembers me, my own personal nuances, and treats me as an important part of his practice and as an individual. He is gracious, kind, sympathetic, informed, professional, and personable. He listens with the intent to truly hear what you are saying, and responds with thoughtfulness and ease, as he is incredibly knowledgable in his particular discipline. Need a doctor, run, don't walk. He's the best. And so is his nurse Mara!
Jackeline M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very professional and has excellent bedside manners.
Lea H.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Perez and his entire staff always make me feel comfortable and are attentive to all my concerns and needs. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for the best. Been going there for 16 years!!!
Carmela F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Always a comfortable experience with Dr. Perez. I travel over an hour to get there and will never change him as my gynecologist. He is very knowledgeable, up to date, experienced, respectful, and professional. He truly cares about his patients and gives everyone his attention and time.
Carmen G.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr Perez makes me always feel important as a person and as a patient. He takes time to discuss with me any problems without rushing always in the most courteous and friendly manner. He is also an excellent Dr.
Adriana P.
Submitted 05/27/20
I had a very good experience during my visit like always. The wait time was very short and Dr. Perez is always very courteous and attentive. He listens to all my concerns and helps me understand everything I am experiencing.
Yamily P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent
Linda C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Perez is very knowledgeable and professional. He always addresses all of my questions and concerns thoroughly. His staff and nurses are also amazing and very helpful.
Jessica J.
Submitted 05/14/20
The best OB in Miami.
Bella B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Siempre gran atención y profesionalismo. El personal siempre amable, Dr. Perez es un gran profesional en su área, siempre su atención es amable.
Angie R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Amazing & beyond knowledgeable! Supportive. Kind. Goes above and beyond for every patient.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very empathetic and knowledgeable
Virginia R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Me sentí muy cómoda y escuchada
Catherine L.
Submitted 04/29/20
A fantastic caring intelligent physician, would recommend him to all of my friends
Kirenia L.
Submitted 04/29/20
Es buen doctor
Bonnie T.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Perez was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. I was referred to him by a friend who goes to Dr. Perez and glad we took her up on the reference!
Melanie D.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Perez is the best, been his patient for over 10 years. Professional and respectful.
Arely K.
Submitted 03/25/20
Extremely satisfied

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare