4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

711 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 711 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Aradys B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Rafael Perez is extremely professional with exceptional bedside manners who takes his time with his patients and explain every detail of the visit. His staff is very caring especially Mara.
Jody M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Such a great doctor, that I recommend to everyone!
Niuriset M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Excellent
Sara G.
Submitted 02/11/20
I want to thank Dr. Perez for being a very caring and respectful doctor. I also want to thank Mara for being so attentive and compassionate. They make a great team!
Niurka A.
Submitted 01/28/20
My doctor for years. Amazing person and and wonderful doctor. One of the few now a days listens to your issue and give you solutions and his medical expertise.
Marcela B.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Perez was as always nice, and very porfessional
Pamela E.
Submitted 01/16/20
As always, Dr Perez devotes time and attention to my questions and concerns....today despite the internet being down and causing a major delay and lengthening of his day!
Maria H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Always so professional, dedicated and patient to answer all my doubts.
Susan L.
Submitted 01/13/20
It is ALWAYS a great experience to visit Dr. Perez' office. Dr. Perez and Mara his assistant are always very friendly and HELPFUL!!
Judith R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great Doctor, Great Staff I was very happy I HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr Perez very understanding and caring.
Ciria J.
Submitted 12/10/19
The attencion is pretty good. Dr. Perez is very caring.
Janise E.
Submitted 12/10/19
I had an amazing experience. Dr. Perez made the experience very pleasant and was very informative about the entire procedure.
Laidys L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great doctor. Will recommend to anyone.
Natali A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Love Dr. Perez and all his staff. They’re the best!
Victoria D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Its always great. Answers all the questions or concerns i have. Always recommend Dr.Rafael
Jaqueline M.
Submitted 12/03/19
He is excellent
Ana B.
Submitted 12/03/19
I’m very happy
Julia T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always very attentive to patients. Willing to listen , and answer questions.
Carla C.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for 15 years, he is by far the best OBGYN in SoFlo and has an amazing team.
Ruth S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Thus far the best doctor!!!!

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare
Location
Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
7000 Southwest 62nd Avenue, Suite 545
South Miami, FL 33143
Phone: 305-240-6047
Office Hours

Get in touch

305-240-6047