Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

945 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 945 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janelle P.
Submitted 09/26/22
The staff was most helpful and accommodating. .it was my first appointment with Dr. Perez. His Consultation was very though reviewing my medical history and records. Afterwards he showed me diagrams & discussed options.. He was caring & Informative!
Gilma F.
Submitted 09/26/22
Muy buena
Eileen V.
Submitted 09/20/22
Always very helpful and compassionate.
Lorenza A.
Submitted 09/20/22
Fantastic
Malia A.
Submitted 09/19/22
I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who has been suffering from problems, such as these for years. Dr. Perez and his team or incredibly helpful, informative, and kind as well as got everything squared away quickly.
Maria B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Perez it’s a very knowledgeable doctor and very professional. He listens and takes care of my concerns. Also he has a very good staff that provides you very good service. I highly recommend him.
Maria A.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional doctor and stafff
Mavis F.
Submitted 09/12/22
Everything was explained in layman’s term, treatment of patients was fabulous.
Yolanda E.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent
Ana Z.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excelente atención
Carmina G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Is very good, the only reason I do not give a 5 star is because of the long wait.
Joan H.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Perez and his team are very professional they made me feel welcome from my first visit and the doctor takes the time to explain matters . I would most definitely refer him
Ivette F.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great professional, always very diligent and knowledgeble to answer any concern you may have. He always have time for his patients. Highly recommended!!!
Aine D.
Submitted 09/01/22
Doctor staff are wonderful make the whole experience so much easier
Janise E.
Submitted 08/31/22
Staff is very pleasant and helpful.
Jeanine S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Perez and his staff are so knowledgeable, supportive and compassionate. Highly recommend for any OB / Gyn needs.
Maria S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Perez was very helpful in making me understand my options at this time and also what to expect in the future. Staff was very nice.
Silvia L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Desde que te recibe la recepcionista que es una persona encantadora, falta mia no tome su nombre, pero es increiblemente agradable y con deseos de ayudar, la asistente del Dr. muy atenta y hasta que ves al Dr. que para mi es el mejor Ginecologo de Miami, y asi lo digo a todos los que me pregunten, a nadie nos gusta ir al ginecologo, pero aqui la visita es agradable, distinta, el Dr. te hace sentir comoda y segura...
Flora P.
Submitted 08/22/22
Have always had an excellent experience during my annual visits! Dr. And staff are always willing to listen and go out of their way to answer and questions or concerns ! Everyone’s extremely professional and Dr. Perez has great bed side manners! Highly recommend them 10/10
Daneika J.
Submitted 08/22/22
The best obgyn specialist and obgyn services/ customer service in south miami dade

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare