Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1003 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1003 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I had the best experience with Dr. Perez he was very knowledgeable, and very thorough the way he explained everything was exactly how I experienced it, I'm so grateful for how everything turned out. He is a great and wonderful doctor.
Aine D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
This doctor and staff are wonderful, they are warm comforting people one doctors office I feel okay.
Marta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Excellent he is very patience give you time and explain everything clear and is also Puntual.
Sheila B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Only the waiting time to see the dr was very long after my scheduled appointment
Pauline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great personal service every time
Lourdes F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very profesional and thorough.
Heisel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent
Megan S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Always a long wait (2+hours). Great Dr. Wonderful nurse.
Olimpia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Excellent!!
Marisol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Always great
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Doctor and stuff are always great!
Anolan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very nice
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Mara is always so helpful and kind.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Overall it was a positive experience. The Doctor was very professional
Dolores L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Always amazing doctor and staff!
Marta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Excellent
Margarita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Doctor and staffs very professional
Roxana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
It was very good.
Gladys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I have been a patient since 2005. As usual, Dr. Perez, Mara and staff are always welcoming. The Doctor provides the best advice, and Mara is beyond wonderful.
Kristi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very professional and personalized care. Dr Perez has an awesome attitude and truly cares about the well-being of his patients both in physical and psychological aspects. His level of expertise is top notch. He and his staff are empathetic and responsive to patients’ needs. I highly recommend.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare