Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

822 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 822 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena U.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great patient service by Doctor and staff. Thank you
Monica C.
Submitted 10/15/21
My OBG doctor for the last 14 year, and it will be for many more. He is absolutely amazing. He’s staff is also the best. They always go above and beyond the patient's needs.
Adriana V.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always excellent service and Doctor is always friendly, helpful and very professional takes his time with every patient. His staff is also very attentive and personable
Caroline E.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent check in, excellent staff, and a wonderful Dr. Perez.
Daphne F.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Perez and his staff are very professional. The doctor truly cares about the well-being of his patients and he tskes his time to explain or answer any questions.
Chloe B.
Submitted 10/04/21
This was such a wonderful experience! I really felt like my needs were attended to and Dr. Perez really heard me out. I was very pleased with this experience.
Maria R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Perez is very professional and overall, I had a positive experience. I would highly recommend him.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent Dr and staff. I feel very comfortable when visiting this office. Very professional and caring.
Aleida C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Pleasent, peaceful & reliable
Lucrecia C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great staff and doctor Perez is amazing. Professional and super knowledgeable, great support during my first pregnancy
Michele R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent care
Rebeca F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Best
Tamara R.
Submitted 09/22/21
I loved. Just went there once and loved the staff and the doctor. The nurse is completely kind, the staff have no rush to talk to you with education and dr Rafael made me fell happy after went to 2 different doctors that did not even hear me. I am completely thankful to had found this place!
Sara M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Muy bien!! Soy paciente del doctor Perez desde hace mas de 10 años y me parece muy profesional y muy cariñoso, todo su personal muy atentos
Judith M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent!
Maria L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great doctor but wait time is long.
Lidia P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Perez is a very kind, gentle and knowledgeable physician. He always takes his time with his examinations and afterwards as well explaining the procedures and addressing any questions or concerns you might have. I have gone to several gynecologist and I can honestly say that he’s the best!!! I have never had any doctor take so much time with one patient, it shows patient care is important to him and his staff as well.
Berta M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excelente
Caridad L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Pérez is very thorough and has great bedside manner. He explains everything being done and listens to patients and answers questions or concerns. His staff is wonderful Mara his assistant as well as Denise and Aida in front office.
Janet W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great experience Dr Perez took his time and answered all my concerns The staff were very caring and calming

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare