Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

785 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 785 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Visits with Dr. Perez are pleasant; as he is knowledgeable, attentive, caring, and has patience.
Leslie G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent as always
Aminell S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Neisy O.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have been his patient for the last 15 yrs. He is an outstanding doctor. He is knowledgeable and very courteous. He always sits down with you and explains your test results. He also answers all your questions. He is the best!!!!
Scarlett A.
Submitted 07/26/21
He is very practical and knowledgeable.
Madelaine M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Always pleasant and informative, great doctor and staff.
Catherina P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a great experience
Roberta I.
Submitted 07/11/21
Attentive team and dr. Perez is incredibly welcome and knowledgeable, giving you all the confidence needed during pregnancy.
Anabela F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Doy gracias a Dios por haber encontrado un médico como el dr Pérez, y las personas de su oficina , siempre están para ayudar , para mi es el mejor Uroginecologo que pude encontrar , después de pasar malas experiencias.
Yesenia R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Perez is just the best. I’ve left a review before and I am happy to take the time to leave another because even after 10+ years he is still patient, attentive, compassionate and the best doctor not to mention his education and accolades and expertise!!! I recommend him all the time. Aide and Denise are great in the front office and Mara is probably the kindest, sweetest and best nurse there is. I love This office!!!
Deborah A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Perez was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I know I’m in good hands. Thank you Dr Perez and all of your staff. Everyone is always smiling and very kind
Silvia O.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent!!!
Lourdes R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Professional and very nice Dr.
Ana P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Amazing doc
Nyree E.
Submitted 06/24/21
As Always very Profesional and knowledgeable. Thank you for your excellent service.
Coralia E.
Submitted 06/04/21
Was very profesional and the Staff was very kind,no long wait Which I appreciate
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Professional, knowledgeable and caring physician.
Yamily P.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excelente
Berta M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excelente!!!
Claudia L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very happy with doctor and staff.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare