Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

756 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 756 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Perez has been my doctor for the past 15 years. Best Doctor and great staff!
Madai C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Rafael Perez has been my OB for 8 years now and he and his team continue to be spectacular. Everyone is very loving, courteous and always so helpful. Other women in my family also come here. I absolutely love this practice. Recommended 100%
Jeanine G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Rafael Perez is a kind and patient (Patience)
Adelaida A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent service
Larissa G.
Submitted 01/08/21
An amazing Doctor and an amazing Staff. Dr. Perez takes time to listen,I did not feel rushed. Staff as well always smiling at you and making you feel welcome. Super Happy
Yaisel B.
Submitted 01/07/21
All ten staff is very professional. Dr. Pérez answered all my questions
Gisele B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Love doctor Perez and his staff.
Yoanna S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Always take the time to answer questions.
Sandra N.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very professional, courteous, and kind doctor and staff. Dr. Perez does not rush the visit, but rather assesses each patient as needed. I have been a patient for almost 20 years and am thankful to have him as my doctor.
Margarita P.
Submitted 11/22/20
Mucha atencion y amabilidad.me siento muy feliz de poder ir con el
Idelbis B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Muy buen equipo de médico y sus asistentes 5 estrellas
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Everything was explained in details. Great experience
Tania J.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great service.
Mercedez P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great Doctor
Marlies R.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr.Perez is excellent in providing the care you need. He is very concerned for his patients and obtains the care you need resolving any obstacle in the way. His staff is awesome.
Shelby K.
Submitted 10/01/20
My experience was amazing! I was able at get an appointment the morning I called! The staff and Nurse were very friendly and efficient! Dr. Perez examined me ordered the tests I needed and I was out of the office in less than an hour!
Maria D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Perez is a great doctor and an excellent person .
Cleonice A.
Submitted 09/10/20
He was incredible.I went to a 3 different doctor and he is the only one that really cares about me.If you have endometriosis he is the best one
Yannery D.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excelente team
Leylany M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Short, simple, to the point. Good medical advice n knowledge.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare