Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

727 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana P.
Submitted 05/27/20
I had a very good experience during my visit like always. The wait time was very short and Dr. Perez is always very courteous and attentive. He listens to all my concerns and helps me understand everything I am experiencing.
Yamily P.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent
Linda C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Perez is very knowledgeable and professional. He always addresses all of my questions and concerns thoroughly. His staff and nurses are also amazing and very helpful.
Jessica J.
Submitted 05/14/20
The best OB in Miami.
Bella B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Siempre gran atención y profesionalismo. El personal siempre amable, Dr. Perez es un gran profesional en su área, siempre su atención es amable.
Angie R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Amazing & beyond knowledgeable! Supportive. Kind. Goes above and beyond for every patient.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very empathetic and knowledgeable
Virginia R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Me sentí muy cómoda y escuchada
Catherine L.
Submitted 04/29/20
A fantastic caring intelligent physician, would recommend him to all of my friends
Kirenia L.
Submitted 04/29/20
Es buen doctor
Bonnie T.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Perez was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. I was referred to him by a friend who goes to Dr. Perez and glad we took her up on the reference!
Melanie D.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Perez is the best, been his patient for over 10 years. Professional and respectful.
Arely K.
Submitted 03/25/20
Extremely satisfied
Valentina T.
Submitted 03/06/20
Awesome
Janeth R.
Submitted 03/05/20
It was my first visit I’m I had a nice experience
Maria Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent Doctor, Excellent Staff.
Aradys B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Rafael Perez is extremely professional with exceptional bedside manners who takes his time with his patients and explain every detail of the visit. His staff is very caring especially Mara.
Jody M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Such a great doctor, that I recommend to everyone!
Niuriset M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Excellent
Sara G.
Submitted 02/11/20
I want to thank Dr. Perez for being a very caring and respectful doctor. I also want to thank Mara for being so attentive and compassionate. They make a great team!

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare