4.94/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

652 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 652 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Annette P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great bedside manner. Very caring and compassionate.
Jossy R.
Submitted 09/09/19
It was a great experience. Great bedside manners, professional and caring. Great staff, very friendly and caring also. Will recommend to my friends.
Mariangeles A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Extremely understanding Doctor. I am not just s number for him, I am his patience, could not ask for better Doctor
Monserrat R.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Perez has been my GYN for many years now. He's an excellent doctor and I trust him tremendously with my health. His staff is also very friendly and very helpful.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 08/29/19
He is a phenomenal physician and I am so happy he was recommended to me. His professionalism, transparency, honesty and knowledge make me confident he is taking good care of me. I would recommend this physician to any woman without even blinking an eye. The only issues I’ve had are with reception. Though the girls are usually nice in person, I don’t usually get a call back and am almost always left on hold for an extended length of time (I.e., today over 7 mins, and only got through because I called again) Other than that I’d highly recommend.
Frances B.
Submitted 08/29/19
excellent care
Maria L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Always great to see Dr. Perez. Very knowledgeable and honest.
Gloria E.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr & staff courteous, waiting time: 1hour 20’
Janette T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very professional, always on time. Great staff
Nardy C.
Submitted 08/19/19
An amazing doctor. Cares about how you feel
Iris P.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Pérez es muy profesional y me explico con claridad lo que necesitaba saber. Magnifica la atención de el staff de la oficina. Estoy muy feliz de escoger al Dr. Pérez para mi procedimiento.
Mileidy V.
Submitted 08/15/19
He is an excellent doctor! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. His staff is great specially Mara.
Mercedes P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Aunque tuve q esperar por una emergencia del Dr. el personal es siempre muy consciente especialmente Denise, es muy Profecional, respetuosa, complaciente y Comprenciva. M.P.
Stephane B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great Doctor!!! I highly recommend him!!!!! I wish I had met him sooner! These types of doctors that take the time to listen to your concerns are very rare nowadays!
Juliana T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always appreciate Dr. Perez’s knowledge and advice!
Mariana S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Rafael is just the best and a very caring doctor. His staff is also amazing. The only issue I had was the 3 hour wait for my consultation.
Yelenia A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Wonder doctor! Very knowledgeable and awesome customer service.
Lalita B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent Doctor.. and staff . Been a Patient for the last 18 plus years!!
Ivett R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent doctor
Maria S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Doctor and staff are wonderful. Thank y’all

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
United Healthcare
Location
Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
7000 Southwest 62nd Avenue, Suite 545
South Miami, FL 33143
Phone: 305-240-6047
Office Hours

Get in touch

305-240-6047