4.93/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

692 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 692 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ruth S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Thus far the best doctor!!!!
Stephanie V.
Submitted 11/14/19
De.Perez is a a great doctor. He was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns I had. Definitely recommend him.
Gloria J.
Submitted 11/12/19
I only go to my check up once a year. Everyone is nice. Mara and Dr. Perez are amazing.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent service and very professional.
Denise P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Hands down the best OBGYN in Miami. I've had him for years. Very professional and caring. Highly recommended.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great
Susan D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Perez is always attentive to my needs. He personalizes office visits. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Mara is great!
Caridad M. L.
Submitted 11/07/19
I find that Dr. Perez takes the time to talk to you and listens to your concerns. I never feel rushed or that what I’m saying is not being validated or heard. I appreciate his very caring demeanor.
Suzette C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent doctor & nurse.
Paula F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Olá, sou brasileira, vou escrever em Português. Minha experiência com o Dr Rafael foi excelente!!! Em quase 4 anos de Flórida foi a primeira vez que me senti acolhida. Ele me escutou, me explicou, me deu atenção. Para as brasileiras que sofrem com a indiferença dos médicos daqui, este é um médico humano...”padrão brasileiro”. Recomendo muito!!!! O único inconveniente que tive foi o atraso de 3h. Mas valeu a espera!
Lucia H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Rafael Pérez is an excellent professional, he is direct and explains any concerns very well. I recommend him a hundred percent
Iris P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Perez is the best, I am recovering from uterine prolapse surgery and it was a total success. The entire team was very professional. Thanks Dr Perez and all the staff for such a good job.
Ana S.
Submitted 10/31/19
There was an issue with the appointment but it was resolved
Dorothy R W.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was extremely pleased with Dr . Perez. He was thorough, caring ,& patient. I feel confident that my medical issues will be resolved with his expertise.
Dairelis R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent doctor !
Johanna S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great doctor, great office staff!
Ivonne V.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great
Glayser C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
Ana Jose G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent staff, very professional.
Nuntaka C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Doctor and his staff very helpful and friendly they explained everything in detail for what we need to though about the appointments

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
United Healthcare
Location
Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
7000 Southwest 62nd Avenue, Suite 545
South Miami, FL 33143
Phone: 305-240-6047
Office Hours

Get in touch

305-240-6047