Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Our experience is always a pleasurable one with Dr. Perez, Mara, and the rest of the staff. They are professional, kind, patient, and efficient.
Beatriz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
He is an excellent doctor with a great bedside manner.
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
The best of the best
Marta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Perez is great!
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Exelent
Luanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
A rather long wait in waiting room but once in the nurse and doctor very attentive and thorough. Both did histories (as I was a first time patient) which I thought a good idea to make sure nothing was missed. Spent two sessions in office with doctor (before and after) exam to cover different things. I would rate Dr Oerez and staff as excellent
Lola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Excellent doctor and staff.
Grace O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Takes time to listen to your concerns.
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
It’s very good
Karlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
I had a wonderful experience. It was great to see the same nurse after 3 years of absence. As always, it was great to speak candidly with Dr. Perez and crack a few jokes.
Gladys E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Perez es muy profesional y atiende todas las preguntas. Fue muy atento con todas mis necesidades a la hora de la cirugia. Gracias
Victoria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Always perfect.
Connie A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very professional and caring staff . Dr. Ayala very approachable and takes his time explaining conditions.
Karla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Excelente
Margarita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr. Perez es magnifico, se toma el tiempo de escuchar y responde a mis inquietudes con paciencia y empatía. El trato y Etica de trabajo de todas las personas que trabajan en su consulta es excelente.
Magalis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I was treated with great professionalism and the service is very satisfactory.
Kelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Everyone is friendly and helpful, the nurses are so sweet. Dr is professional and helpful.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Best place. Best Doctor!!!!
Haydee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Care for patients problems
Noelia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very good

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare