Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
977 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 977 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I love this office and everyone in it. They Greet me by name when I walk in Dr. Perez takes time to explain everything and makes sure that I understand.
Pilar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Perez and his staff are ALWAYS so professional, welcoming and prompt ! Dr. Perez always eloquently explains everything and NEVER pressures your decision ! He is an absolute treasure ..
Rohanmi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Always amazing
Rosemary I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Perez is an excellent and caring doctor. He is engaging and keeps you well informed. I only have great things to say about Dr. Perez and his Staff.
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
I have been to Dr Perez before and he is an excellent Dr
Gladys R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been a patient since 2005, Dr. Perez has been nothing but exceptional. He always reassures me when I have doubts, and is just simply amazing. Mara is wonderful as usual, as are the lovely ladies at the front desk. Thank you all for always making it a pleasant visit.
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Professional MD Great office staff
Cinthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Gracias Doctor Perez y equipo por brindarme seguridad. Excelente comunicación.
Dora G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent like always
Margarette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent
Delores S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very satisfied with my care with doctor and staff very professional manner thank you
Mailil R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
As always, Dr. Perez was kind, professional and explained everything clearly.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent doctor with superb knowledge...a professional nurse and staff...highly recommended.
Darla K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Perez is one of the very best Doctors I’ve ever had. He is completely focused on helping his patients, very kind and gentle, and definitely one of the best surgeons in his field. I highly recommend Dr. Rafael Perez for all of your female medical conditions.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Siempre may amable ,y con un services eselente
Elena U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great patient service by Doctor and staff. Thank you
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
My OBG doctor for the last 14 year, and it will be for many more. He is absolutely amazing. He’s staff is also the best. They always go above and beyond the patient's needs.
Adriana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Always excellent service and Doctor is always friendly, helpful and very professional takes his time with every patient. His staff is also very attentive and personable
Caroline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent check in, excellent staff, and a wonderful Dr. Perez.
Daphne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Perez and his staff are very professional. The doctor truly cares about the well-being of his patients and he tskes his time to explain or answer any questions.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare