4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

701 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 701 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Wanderlin A.
Submitted 02/17/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Perez for over 10 years. He listens, he’s thorough and he and his staff always follow up Promptly. Mara his assistant is amazing. She always calls you back right away.
Flora P.
Submitted 02/15/19
Office staff was very kind and Dr. Perez was very thorough!
Niuriset M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Good care and attentive staff
Yolanda C.
Submitted 02/07/19
"PERFECT"
Ariadna G.
Submitted 02/07/19
He and all the staff are super nice and professional. I have taken good impression. I think I made a good choice
Mary J.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very professional.
Victoria F.
Submitted 01/30/19
Always the best! Dr Perez and his staff are professional, kind and knowledgeable. Will always be a patient and I highly recommend him to everyone.
Yailin T.
Submitted 01/24/19
He and all his staff are very professional
Karen S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very thorough and patient! So glad Dr Perez is my doctor!
Maria O.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very professional and I feel I made the right choice for Dr.Rafael Perez to do my surgery. Very nice staff. Thank you
Graciela B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great
Graciela B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great
Allison B.
Submitted 01/21/19
It is always a pleasure going to his office. Everyone is extremely nice and professional.
Deborah A.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great office and staff. Very clean. Dr Perez is very knowledgeable and has a clear way of explaining everything
Sabrina S.
Submitted 01/17/19
I’m always comfortable with Dr.Perez..he is soo generous and kind..he definitely cares about his patients..
Yailing C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Perez and his staff are welcoming and their attention is unparalleled. Dr. Perez is a true professional and has unbelievable bedside manner. One truly feels comfortable in that practice and that’s why I’ve been a patient for many years.
Bella S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Always the best with Dr Perez. Great attention and quality services
Marlene P.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very professional !
Maria Lorena M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Complete Information, excellent customer service, the personal and doctor is very helpful and friendly
Mary Ellen S.
Submitted 01/07/19
As always very pleased with my yearly visit and the excellent care I receive from Dr. Perez and his office.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
United Healthcare
Location
Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
7000 Southwest 62nd Avenue, Suite 545
South Miami, FL 33143
Phone: 305-240-6047
Office Hours

Get in touch

305-240-6047