4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

701 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 701 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Iris P.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Perez is the best, I am recovering from uterine prolapse surgery and it was a total success. The entire team was very professional. Thanks Dr Perez and all the staff for such a good job.
Ana S.
Submitted 10/31/19
There was an issue with the appointment but it was resolved
Dorothy R W.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was extremely pleased with Dr . Perez. He was thorough, caring ,& patient. I feel confident that my medical issues will be resolved with his expertise.
Dairelis R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent doctor !
Johanna S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great doctor, great office staff!
Ivonne V.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great
Glayser C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
Ana Jose G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent staff, very professional.
Nuntaka C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Doctor and his staff very helpful and friendly they explained everything in detail for what we need to though about the appointments
Daiyet A.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very professional, always a good experience. Wonderful staff.
Carey K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Perez is EXCELLENT. Not only very knowledgeable, but also very compassionate - great bedside manner!
Deyanira E.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excelente doctor. Muy delicado
Rupa S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Perez is very compassionate and caring.
Bettina D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very thorough, professional yet personable and caring.
Gaileen Sandra Q.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very professional and excellent staff
Andrea A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Perez is awesome BUT you have to wait too much. I was waiting 2 hs and this is not the first time that it happen. They should respect the schedule better. Thanks
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Perez is an amazing and caring doctor who is genuinely concerned about the wellbeing of his patients. He is knowledgeable and ensures that you, as the patient, are as well. He really goes above and beyond so that his patients receive the best possible care.
Elva M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent doctor
Monica B.
Submitted 10/03/19
The receptionist is extremely friendly and kind I love my new hip Gyno Dr Perez An amazing service And all my questions was answered I left very satisfied and confident
Jenny R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Pérez thanks for you time and dedication in treating and answering my questions.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
United Healthcare
Location
Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
7000 Southwest 62nd Avenue, Suite 545
South Miami, FL 33143
Phone: 305-240-6047
Office Hours

Get in touch

305-240-6047