Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

834 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleida C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Pleasent, peaceful & reliable
Lucrecia C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great staff and doctor Perez is amazing. Professional and super knowledgeable, great support during my first pregnancy
Michele R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent care
Rebeca F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Best
Tamara R.
Submitted 09/22/21
I loved. Just went there once and loved the staff and the doctor. The nurse is completely kind, the staff have no rush to talk to you with education and dr Rafael made me fell happy after went to 2 different doctors that did not even hear me. I am completely thankful to had found this place!
Sara M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Muy bien!! Soy paciente del doctor Perez desde hace mas de 10 años y me parece muy profesional y muy cariñoso, todo su personal muy atentos
Judith M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent!
Maria L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great doctor but wait time is long.
Lidia P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Perez is a very kind, gentle and knowledgeable physician. He always takes his time with his examinations and afterwards as well explaining the procedures and addressing any questions or concerns you might have. I have gone to several gynecologist and I can honestly say that he’s the best!!! I have never had any doctor take so much time with one patient, it shows patient care is important to him and his staff as well.
Berta M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excelente
Caridad L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Pérez is very thorough and has great bedside manner. He explains everything being done and listens to patients and answers questions or concerns. His staff is wonderful Mara his assistant as well as Denise and Aida in front office.
Janet W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great experience Dr Perez took his time and answered all my concerns The staff were very caring and calming
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/14/21
He is so knowledgeable, thorough, and compassionate..Dr. Rafael Perez listens carefully to his patients and provides feedback and answers any questions..
Catherin P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Amazing Doctor. He listens and answers all my concerns truly recommend.
Alison T.
Submitted 09/09/21
I am a long time patient of the office . Dr. Perez is an amazing physician and human being. I love his nurse Mara and staff as well .
Ingrid H.
Submitted 09/07/21
I love the fact Dr Perez set the time to talk to each patient. You get the chance to talk about any concerns you might have.
Connie A M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very accessible from parking to office. Profesional and caring office staff.
Yoania F.
Submitted 09/01/21
Amazing staff and great doctor.
Wanda T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very good
Wanda T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very good

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare