Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

740 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 740 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Me sentí muy cómoda y escuchada
Catherine L.
Submitted 04/29/20
A fantastic caring intelligent physician, would recommend him to all of my friends
Kirenia L.
Submitted 04/29/20
Es buen doctor
Bonnie T.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Perez was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. I was referred to him by a friend who goes to Dr. Perez and glad we took her up on the reference!
Melanie D.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Perez is the best, been his patient for over 10 years. Professional and respectful.
Arely K.
Submitted 03/25/20
Extremely satisfied
Valentina T.
Submitted 03/06/20
Awesome
Janeth R.
Submitted 03/05/20
It was my first visit I’m I had a nice experience
Maria Elizabeth G.
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent Doctor, Excellent Staff.
Aradys B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Rafael Perez is extremely professional with exceptional bedside manners who takes his time with his patients and explain every detail of the visit. His staff is very caring especially Mara.
Jody M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Such a great doctor, that I recommend to everyone!
Niuriset M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Excellent
Sara G.
Submitted 02/11/20
I want to thank Dr. Perez for being a very caring and respectful doctor. I also want to thank Mara for being so attentive and compassionate. They make a great team!
Niurka A.
Submitted 01/28/20
My doctor for years. Amazing person and and wonderful doctor. One of the few now a days listens to your issue and give you solutions and his medical expertise.
Marcela B.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Perez was as always nice, and very porfessional
Pamela E.
Submitted 01/16/20
As always, Dr Perez devotes time and attention to my questions and concerns....today despite the internet being down and causing a major delay and lengthening of his day!
Maria H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Always so professional, dedicated and patient to answer all my doubts.
Susan L.
Submitted 01/13/20
It is ALWAYS a great experience to visit Dr. Perez' office. Dr. Perez and Mara his assistant are always very friendly and HELPFUL!!
Judith R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great Doctor, Great Staff I was very happy I HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr Perez very understanding and caring.
Ciria J.
Submitted 12/10/19
The attencion is pretty good. Dr. Perez is very caring.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare