Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
977 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 977 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faye T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
5 star
Jeanine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I love them!
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very courteous
Lourdes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Always very nice and professional
Teresita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Always good, Thaks Dr Rafael Perez.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Love everything about this practice!
Aurore D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great customer service the staff very helpful and friendly and the doctor is very thorough
Johanne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Today was great! Came in early, got seen early, Doctor Perez is always the same nice ...want to make sure that you understand, that you are confortable and that you are satisfied. "Call me if you have any questions"....Th is my 10 plus years as a "client/patient". I love the staff, the nurse attendant. I just love this office!
Lanchi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Perez always take the time to explain procedures and answer any questions I may have. The office is always neat and clean. His staff is always courteous and caring.
Beatriz D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I’m so happy with Dr Perez he was so helpful, nice and explained me all my options. And with Mara his assistant a wonderful person.
Soledad C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very hood
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I have gone to Doctors Perez for a couple of years and always been very satisfied with the procedures and surgeries. He is knowledgeable , caring and professional. My favorite doctor. The staff provide excellent and courteous service .
Janelle P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The staff was most helpful and accommodating. .it was my first appointment with Dr. Perez. His Consultation was very though reviewing my medical history and records. Afterwards he showed me diagrams & discussed options.. He was caring & Informative!
Gilma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Muy buena
Eileen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Always very helpful and compassionate.
Lorenza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Fantastic
Malia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who has been suffering from problems, such as these for years. Dr. Perez and his team or incredibly helpful, informative, and kind as well as got everything squared away quickly.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Perez it’s a very knowledgeable doctor and very professional. He listens and takes care of my concerns. Also he has a very good staff that provides you very good service. I highly recommend him.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional doctor and stafff
Mavis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Everything was explained in layman’s term, treatment of patients was fabulous.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare