4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

701 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 701 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mileidy V.
Submitted 08/15/19
He is an excellent doctor! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. His staff is great specially Mara.
Mercedes P.
Submitted 08/15/19
Aunque tuve q esperar por una emergencia del Dr. el personal es siempre muy consciente especialmente Denise, es muy Profecional, respetuosa, complaciente y Comprenciva. M.P.
Stephane B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Great Doctor!!! I highly recommend him!!!!! I wish I had met him sooner! These types of doctors that take the time to listen to your concerns are very rare nowadays!
Juliana T.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always appreciate Dr. Perez’s knowledge and advice!
Mariana S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Rafael is just the best and a very caring doctor. His staff is also amazing. The only issue I had was the 3 hour wait for my consultation.
Yelenia A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Wonder doctor! Very knowledgeable and awesome customer service.
Lalita B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent Doctor.. and staff . Been a Patient for the last 18 plus years!!
Ivett R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent doctor
Maria S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Doctor and staff are wonderful. Thank y’all
Gretel G.
Submitted 07/30/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Perez for about eight years now, and I have nothing but praise. He’s got the perfect mix of scientific/medical knowledge and human warmth. He’s the ideal doctor!
Lizbeth I.
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent like always
Keila C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent DR ‼️
Laidys L.
Submitted 07/25/19
He is an amazing Doctor. Answer any concerns you have. His staff is great as well. Will recommend him with my eyes closed.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent!!!
Cristina D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excelente servicio y dedicación al paciente. Lo recomiendo con 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Vanessa V.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always a Great Experience
Maria V.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dorothy N.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Dr. Perez took as muchtime as I needed.
Eimy R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excelente
Aurore D.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was very happy with the medical care I received from my Doctor. I would recommend him to anybody.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
United Healthcare
Location
Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
7000 Southwest 62nd Avenue, Suite 545
South Miami, FL 33143
Phone: 305-240-6047
Office Hours

Get in touch

305-240-6047