Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
977 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 977 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anolan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very nice and profesional
Janise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Staff is very professional and friendly.
Olha Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Excellent experience.
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Wonderful
Carmela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Feeling at ease and very Professional staff
Claudia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excelente médico y muy humano,
Grettel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Excelente
Lanette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Perez has been my OBGYN for over a decade, delivered both my daughters, and I’ve continued to be a patient after. Extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Always a great experience.
Gisela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Perez explains everything in a very clear manner. Efficient and friendly staff as well.
Larissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent doctor!!!
Mayra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for about 15 yrs. He is excellent, knowledgeable, kind and patient! His assistant Mara is amazing and very responsive to her patients. Everyone is excellent in this office! I have and will continue to recommend everyone to Dr. Perez
Vanessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
The best doctor!!
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional
Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
The services that I receive from is excellent. Dr.Rafael Pérez and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to my family and friends.
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone is amazing
Margarita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Always wonderful. The staff cannot be more helpful and nice. And the Doctor is great .
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Perez is great. His nurse is equally awesome. She is very helpful because the doctor is so very busy.
Samantha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
So far so good. The doctor and his staff are all very helpful, respectful, patient and competent. Nice and clean environment, overall excellent. I haven’t done my procedure yet but I appreciate this team and believe they are a Godsend.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
:)
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Exelente,the best Doctor

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare