Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Pérez was very professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
Vivian I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great doctor, great staff. Caring and professional.
Haydee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
I been seeing Dr. Rafael Perez for the past 20+ years. He delivered all 4 of my children. He is kind, knowledgeable and very professional. The office personnel are very friendly and always willing to help especially Mara, Dr. Perez assistant.
Yvonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I think Dr. Perez is awesome very knowledgeable. I have been having issues with UTIs and I am very confident in the name of God acting with the mind set of the doctor that I will be back to normal highly recommend everyone in the office from jasmine to Mara ( medical assistant) to of course The doctor. And may I say he has the best bedside manners. I have ever experienced with a doctor. He spoke to me for a while. I never felt rush. Like most of the time that happens. He was awesome
Islande C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Excellent provider, very professional
Yanay V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
De Rafael and his team are very professional. I highly recommend them
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very professional
Shirley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very satisfied with Dr.Perez and staff(medical and clerical).Not a lengthy wait...convient parking,pass provided.
Tevis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I've been coming to my appts here for some Years now and every visit is like going out to visit family!
Maritza H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Good experience or more good
Maria Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Excellent Dr and his staff is great also
Norelis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Excellent Dr, very professional!
Marylin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Perez and Staff are very nice and Professional.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very efficient and the Dr very professional and very knowledgeable and also very good bed manners
Maritza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Perez and everyone of his staff is absolutely amazing (Mara, Aidilody and Jasmine). I am truly happy with the service and care they provide and I plan to be a forever patient. Highly recommend him to anyone that needs a doctor they can trust for their medical care.
Connie A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Wonderful Doctor and staff!!!
Aznay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Excellent service for 20 years. 5 starts for Dr. Perez and staff.
Marta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very good Dr and Nurse
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Great doctor , great nurse!
Risa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Perez and his staff are exceptional. They are highly attentive to my concerns. Mara, his assistant, is wonderful and a valuable asset to their office. It’s not only the physician’s care that’s important but also the office staff, which plays a major role. Thank you

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare