Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

764 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 764 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Always so professional, dedicated and patient to answer all my doubts.
Susan L.
Submitted 01/13/20
It is ALWAYS a great experience to visit Dr. Perez' office. Dr. Perez and Mara his assistant are always very friendly and HELPFUL!!
Judith R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great Doctor, Great Staff I was very happy I HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr Perez very understanding and caring.
Ciria J.
Submitted 12/10/19
The attencion is pretty good. Dr. Perez is very caring.
Janise E.
Submitted 12/10/19
I had an amazing experience. Dr. Perez made the experience very pleasant and was very informative about the entire procedure.
Laidys L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great doctor. Will recommend to anyone.
Natali A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Love Dr. Perez and all his staff. They’re the best!
Victoria D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Its always great. Answers all the questions or concerns i have. Always recommend Dr.Rafael
Jaqueline M.
Submitted 12/03/19
He is excellent
Ana B.
Submitted 12/03/19
I’m very happy
Julia T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always very attentive to patients. Willing to listen , and answer questions.
Carla C.
Submitted 12/02/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for 15 years, he is by far the best OBGYN in SoFlo and has an amazing team.
Ruth S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Thus far the best doctor!!!!
Stephanie V.
Submitted 11/14/19
De.Perez is a a great doctor. He was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns I had. Definitely recommend him.
Gloria J.
Submitted 11/12/19
I only go to my check up once a year. Everyone is nice. Mara and Dr. Perez are amazing.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent service and very professional.
Denise P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Hands down the best OBGYN in Miami. I've had him for years. Very professional and caring. Highly recommended.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great
Susan D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Perez is always attentive to my needs. He personalizes office visits. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Mara is great!
Caridad M. L.
Submitted 11/07/19
I find that Dr. Perez takes the time to talk to you and listens to your concerns. I never feel rushed or that what I’m saying is not being validated or heard. I appreciate his very caring demeanor.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare