Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

834 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Silvia O.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent!!!
Lourdes R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Professional and very nice Dr.
Ana P.
Submitted 06/28/21
Amazing doc
Nyree E.
Submitted 06/24/21
As Always very Profesional and knowledgeable. Thank you for your excellent service.
Coralia E.
Submitted 06/04/21
Was very profesional and the Staff was very kind,no long wait Which I appreciate
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Professional, knowledgeable and caring physician.
Yamily P.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excelente
Berta M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excelente!!!
Claudia L.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very happy with doctor and staff.
Isabel B.
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent!
Norma H.
Submitted 05/06/21
Although depending on how busy the office is you sometimes have to wait a while to see the doctor, this time I was in and out. The doctor wanted to see me before the Laparoscopic surgery he will be performing in about a week. He answered all my questions, he was honest about the effectiveness of this surgery in a case like mine (endometriosis and adenomyosis). Dr. Perez initially recommended I do this surgery because I was becoming dangerously anemic. He would periodically have me do blood work to check my iron, ferretin, etc. After much back and forth from my end not knowing what I should do, Dr. Perez was always patient and wanted to make sure we did what I thought was best for me. They always answer my emails, or return my calls. I feel confident that I have made the right decision with the help of Dr. Perez.
Mabel P.
Submitted 04/13/21
He is my doctor for more than 10 years, best doctors ever
Mercedes P.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Rafael es muy Profesional, rês posponde toda pregunta
Sheena E.
Submitted 04/01/21
Most professional, honest and caring physician. The staff is amazing too. The ladies always make me feel so welcomed and available to any questions I may have.
Yaima S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Excellent Doctor, I couldn’t done better choice... I love him!
Martha H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very professional
Carmen L.
Submitted 03/16/21
GREAT as usual
Chiara L M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Answered all my questions and felt super comfortable with Dr. Rafael Perez
Maria B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Perez has been my doctor for the past 15 years. Best Doctor and great staff!
Madai C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Rafael Perez has been my OB for 8 years now and he and his team continue to be spectacular. Everyone is very loving, courteous and always so helpful. Other women in my family also come here. I absolutely love this practice. Recommended 100%

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare