Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

731 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carey K.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Perez is EXCELLENT. Not only very knowledgeable, but also very compassionate - great bedside manner!
Deyanira E.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excelente doctor. Muy delicado
Rupa S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Perez is very compassionate and caring.
Bettina D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very thorough, professional yet personable and caring.
Gaileen Sandra Q.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very professional and excellent staff
Andrea A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Perez is awesome BUT you have to wait too much. I was waiting 2 hs and this is not the first time that it happen. They should respect the schedule better. Thanks
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Perez is an amazing and caring doctor who is genuinely concerned about the wellbeing of his patients. He is knowledgeable and ensures that you, as the patient, are as well. He really goes above and beyond so that his patients receive the best possible care.
Elva M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent doctor
Monica B.
Submitted 10/03/19
The receptionist is extremely friendly and kind I love my new hip Gyno Dr Perez An amazing service And all my questions was answered I left very satisfied and confident
Jenny R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Pérez thanks for you time and dedication in treating and answering my questions.
Rady A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Wonderful as always...
Andrea M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great Doctor and staff!
Margarita P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Pérez is so professional and an amazing doctor. The whole staff and experience was great.
Gina P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Thank you Dr Perez . Office staff was very nice and professional. Dr Perez was very professional. :))))
Keertee M.
Submitted 09/22/19
Very good
Lily T.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Perez is an excellent doctor and his team is wonderful
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great!
Sara M.
Submitted 09/18/19
I returned after 5 years ago and it was amazing how good I felt with all the staff. attentive, kind and the doctor as always as efficiently
Caridad M. L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Absolutely love the treatment Dr. Perez takes his time talking with you and going over medical history. Does examine and again meets with you to recap any follow up.
Annette P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great bedside manner. Very caring and compassionate.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare