Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

731 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lizbeth I.
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent like always
Keila C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent DR ‼️
Laidys L.
Submitted 07/25/19
He is an amazing Doctor. Answer any concerns you have. His staff is great as well. Will recommend him with my eyes closed.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent!!!
Cristina D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excelente servicio y dedicación al paciente. Lo recomiendo con 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Vanessa V.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always a Great Experience
Maria V.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dorothy N.
Submitted 07/23/19
Everyone was very professional and helpful. Dr. Perez took as muchtime as I needed.
Eimy R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Excelente
Aurore D.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was very happy with the medical care I received from my Doctor. I would recommend him to anybody.
Stephane B.
Submitted 07/11/19
I Have been searching for a warm and gentle gynecologist for some time. My sister had insisted to go to Dr. Perez since she has been a patient of his for years. I was very pleased with my first visit. The doctor took his time to listen to my needs and concerns and was very professional. The staff was also very welcoming! I definitely recommend his office :)
Maria A.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great as always
Deli H.
Submitted 06/29/19
Excellent
Miladis S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Good
Jael W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Perez and office staff are the best. It is always a great experience!
Susan L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Professional caring exam
Kristie C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Perez is always very professional and informative. I’ve been going to him for years and he is an amazing doctor. Would recommend to anyone!
Lissette Y.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very satisfied and very professional
Maria M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent!
Allison W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Excellent medical care

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare