4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

701 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 701 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
HELENA G.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent Doctor and extremely knowledgeable and professional
Hannah G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great experience. Both Dr. Perez and his staff were kind and thorough.
Gabriela M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great doctor!
Aurore D.
Submitted 05/16/19
I’m very happy with dr. Perez and his staff Definitely I would recommend anybody to visit him very very very good doctor
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/14/19
I love Dr.Perez..... can’t say enough about him!
Aleida B.
Submitted 05/12/19
Muy buena, la mejor experiencia en Ginecology
Luisa Q.
Submitted 05/09/19
Excelente
Patricia R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent and trustworthy OBGYN..
Mittie C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great As Always!!!
Mittie C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Always The Best!!!
Maria G B.
Submitted 05/05/19
Excellent doctor.
Idelys M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Perez is amazing! Very professional, knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. He takes his time to talk to you and explain all procedures. I felt super comfortable and felt like he really listened to all my concerns and fears. I’ve found my doctor.
Marlene S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great experience
Marlene A.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for several years and I could not ask for a better doctor. He is knowledgable and professional with excellent bedside manner. His office staff is just as wonderful. I am blessed to have him as my doctor.
Miriam S.
Submitted 04/24/19
The doctor and staff are amazing. They care for you with compassion. Love this group
Mercedes P.
Submitted 04/22/19
This was my first time with a male Gynecologist and he made me feel very comfortable. He was very professional and the nurse was also kind and professional and made me feel very relaxed The Dr. explained everything very clear and made sure that I understood it all.
Shanna M.
Submitted 04/18/19
He’s the greatest!! I’ve been blessed to have him as my doctor for over 20 years!
Belkis M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent
Dora R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great! Very professional
Estrella C.
Submitted 04/11/19
None I love love love the fact that the Dr sees the pt in his office afterwards very professional Please continue as you are Mara is absolutely amazing and the new girl in the front desk is very sweet better that the one before Thank you God bless

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Great West Health Care
Humana
United Healthcare
Location
Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery
7000 Southwest 62nd Avenue, Suite 545
South Miami, FL 33143
Phone: 305-240-6047
Office Hours

Get in touch

305-240-6047