Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1221 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1221 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Fue una buena experiencia Dr Pérez es un excelente profesional
Johanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Pérez and his staff are very knowledgeable and wonderful.
Yvonne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Patients are asked to arrive 15 minutes prior to the appointment time but have to wait in excess than an hour.
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Professional, helpful personnel, I feel at ease as a patient with the high quality of care. Thank you!
Marianna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Perez and staff are amazing, making you feel welcome, taking care of you and treating you as a patient and not just another number. Very knowledgable .
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
His knowledge and caring is beyond excellent!
Vanessa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Loved that Dr. Perez listened to what I had to say ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Yanay V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr Rafael is the best doctor and the staff very professional
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
No wait time and the staff very helpful. I recommend this office with Dr Perez and his staff
Norelis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
very professional
Faye T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Everything was fine.
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Always a great experience. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Perez is the best. He really takes time explaining everything to me and he listens. My husband and I always come together and I feel cared for
Daniela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
He is very passionate and caring
Shahida S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Perez is very professional and explains everything thoroughly. He’s gentle and makes the very uncomfortable situation quick and easy.
Risa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Perez and his team are excellent. friendly and helpful.
Marissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Kind and friendly staff that made me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr Perez did not make me feel rushed during my visit and answered all of my questions. I appreciate the environment that you and your staff have created.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Was excellent. As always, doctor Perez, his assistant Mara and the whole staff are very nice, very knowledgeable and very understanding whit the patients.
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Rafael Perez was highly recommended by both, Doctors and Patients and I was highly impressed that I made the right choice. He is very thorough with examinations and takes the time to explain the plan for treating and possible surgery. He is very profesional in his demeanor and knowledgeable. I feel confident I’m with the right Doctor. Angela Lopez
Maria Isabel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Excellent
Eileen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Great Doctor and staff. Everyone is very helpful.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare