Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
977 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 977 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Perez is the best. He cares about his patients, takes time to explain and plan. There are not many like him. This is why he had been my Dr. For 30 years plus.
Alison T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
The most knowledgeable snd wonderful doctor ! I love his nurse Mara and Aide also, always the best service.
Adrianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Best OB/ GYN
Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
As always staff are very courteous.
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Perez is the best. Best OBGYN ever.
Olimpia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent!!
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Exelente
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent service Dr Perez is excellent
Darla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I Love Dr. Perez and his staff. I have been his patient for many years, and always highly recommend him to my friends and family. He is a very caring, gentle, thorough, and conscientious Physician, as well as a perfect Gentleman.
Carmen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Exelente
Magaly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Perez has been my doctor for about 15 years and he has been the best!! His nurse and staff are the sweetest!!!!
Rose M. V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Rafa is very relatable and thorough. He is generous with his time. However, the waiting time was a bit much bit but I guess worth it in the end.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Years with Doctor Perez. Great staff increíble service. . 5 stars highly recommend. Is that doctor with passion, compassion and very dedicated with patients. Thanks Dr. Perez
Magdalena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional and waiting time reasonable
Sharyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Perez always has the time to talk to you and answer all your questions. However the wait time before you see him it’s too long
Vanessa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Perez is just amazing!
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Perez was very caring. He listens to all my concerns and answered. He is very patient. I would highly recommend him . He is the Best!
Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Perez is the best! Would highly recommend him.
Geidy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional and for me best Dr.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Muy bueno

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare