Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

763 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mabel P.
Submitted 04/13/21
He is my doctor for more than 10 years, best doctors ever
Mercedes P.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Rafael es muy Profesional, rês posponde toda pregunta
Sheena E.
Submitted 04/01/21
Most professional, honest and caring physician. The staff is amazing too. The ladies always make me feel so welcomed and available to any questions I may have.
Yaima S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Excellent Doctor, I couldn’t done better choice... I love him!
Martha H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very professional
Carmen L.
Submitted 03/16/21
GREAT as usual
Chiara L M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Answered all my questions and felt super comfortable with Dr. Rafael Perez
Maria B.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Perez has been my doctor for the past 15 years. Best Doctor and great staff!
Madai C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Rafael Perez has been my OB for 8 years now and he and his team continue to be spectacular. Everyone is very loving, courteous and always so helpful. Other women in my family also come here. I absolutely love this practice. Recommended 100%
Jeanine G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Rafael Perez is a kind and patient (Patience)
Adelaida A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent service
Larissa G.
Submitted 01/08/21
An amazing Doctor and an amazing Staff. Dr. Perez takes time to listen,I did not feel rushed. Staff as well always smiling at you and making you feel welcome. Super Happy
Yaisel B.
Submitted 01/07/21
All ten staff is very professional. Dr. Pérez answered all my questions
Gisele B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Love doctor Perez and his staff.
Yoanna S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Always take the time to answer questions.
Sandra N.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very professional, courteous, and kind doctor and staff. Dr. Perez does not rush the visit, but rather assesses each patient as needed. I have been a patient for almost 20 years and am thankful to have him as my doctor.
Margarita P.
Submitted 11/22/20
Mucha atencion y amabilidad.me siento muy feliz de poder ir con el
Idelbis B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Muy buen equipo de médico y sus asistentes 5 estrellas
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Everything was explained in details. Great experience
Tania J.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great service.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare