Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1221 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1221 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marusca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Let you know tomorrow
Caridad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Siempre que voy a la consulta del Dr Perez me siento muy bien atendida por el Dr y todo el personal, son muy profesionales, amables ,dedicados por lo que se los recomiendo un 10 de 10
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
I’ve been going to Dr Perez for over 23 years. I think he is one of the best doctors in South Florida, as well as taking his time and listening to his patients. I never feel rushed.
Connie A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Fabulous staff and great bedside manners from Dr.Ayala.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Perez was very efficient and knowledgeable. My appointment was to discuss surgery. He made me feel very comfortable with my decision.
Cristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr Rafael Perez has excellent and courteous treatment of patients.
Mariza O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
He is the best,i love him
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr. Raphael Perez is a great practitioner. He explained everything very clearly and concisely to me, and he was happy to answer all of my questions. I will be seeing him in the next few months and look forward to working with him.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Perez is a one of a kind. He cares for his patients in a way that is no longer seen. He explains, gives options follows up . He has been my doctor for since I was in my 20’s . I am now 67 . I am so grateful to him for giving me excellent care for all these years. He is also my sister’s doctor , delivered her daughter as well as my niece‘ s baby too ! 3 generations !! Thank you doctor Perez.
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
The staff are great and so is the doctor -very professional. I highly recommend them.
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
This practice has a unique balance of managing your health care and also offering an excellent service. My visit felt like a real consult with a professional and guidance on what is the best recommendation for my care but maintaining my autonomy.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I’ve been a patient of this practice for many years, and I still think it’s the best. Dr. Perez is very knowledgeable and professional. His advise and course of treatment is always on point. Mara and all the office staff are helpful and caring.
Ralia Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Perez is very competent, professional, and experienced.
Ralia Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very professional, affable doctor. Is also very experienced in obstetrics and urogynecology.
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very professional and informative
Mabel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Best doctor and best office ever
Madeleine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
knowledgeable, patient, friendly, easy to talk to, listens, explains clearly altogether, an excellent experience
Magdalena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Very professional and caring
Iris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Perez is incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Courteous and professional staff. Thanks to all for the excellent work! Highly recommended!!
Amaya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
The best doctor, 100% recommend

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare