Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
977 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 977 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Perez is very thorough and takes time to discuss your health.
Yailin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I am grateful for Dr. Perez care, he is very knowledgeable and caring . His staff is very attentive and helpful. His nurse Mara always goes above and beyond with an smile. Difficult to find a team so helpful these days.
Ferial J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good
Maria O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional as well as staff
Belkis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Wonderful experience with Dr Rafael Perez and the staff. He explains everything to me in a very clear manner.Dr Pérez is a great doctor
Leylany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
He's a great doctor, takes his time with you, well mannered. Very knowledgeable about his work and you will not be disappointed. The staff is always helpful.
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great!!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent as always. Thank you Dr. Perez
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Always takes his time and answers all my questions.
Yanellie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Ralia Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional and polite doctor and staff. Very satisfied.
Ralia Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very happy with Dr. Perez and staff. Very professional and polite.
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Very professional, takes his time to explain everything and cares for his patients well being. Not many doctors like him anymore
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Perez is caring, understanding, patient and thorough. I feel safe and confident knowing he is my doctor and I would and have recommend him to others
Zoila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very profecional and very happy with the staff.
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Best doctor ever!
Iliana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Muy agradecida del tratro tan amable y la la profesionalidad del Doctor, de dedicar su tiempo para explicar y responder mis preguntas, además de llevar el cuidado de mi salud.El equipo de trabajo es excelente.Gracias
Alia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
First time in this office the staff was nice and the doctor took his time and guide me as to what to do and expect next. Am happy I was able to see him today.
Victoria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The best
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Friendly and attentive to the patients needs

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare