Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

834 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 834 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanine G.
Submitted 01/23/21
Rafael Perez is a kind and patient (Patience)
Adelaida A.
Submitted 01/14/21
Excellent service
Larissa G.
Submitted 01/08/21
An amazing Doctor and an amazing Staff. Dr. Perez takes time to listen,I did not feel rushed. Staff as well always smiling at you and making you feel welcome. Super Happy
Yaisel B.
Submitted 01/07/21
All ten staff is very professional. Dr. Pérez answered all my questions
Gisele B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Love doctor Perez and his staff.
Yoanna S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Always take the time to answer questions.
Sandra N.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very professional, courteous, and kind doctor and staff. Dr. Perez does not rush the visit, but rather assesses each patient as needed. I have been a patient for almost 20 years and am thankful to have him as my doctor.
Margarita P.
Submitted 11/22/20
Mucha atencion y amabilidad.me siento muy feliz de poder ir con el
Idelbis B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Muy buen equipo de médico y sus asistentes 5 estrellas
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 11/03/20
Everything was explained in details. Great experience
Tania J.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great service.
Mercedez P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great Doctor
Marlies R.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr.Perez is excellent in providing the care you need. He is very concerned for his patients and obtains the care you need resolving any obstacle in the way. His staff is awesome.
Shelby K.
Submitted 10/01/20
My experience was amazing! I was able at get an appointment the morning I called! The staff and Nurse were very friendly and efficient! Dr. Perez examined me ordered the tests I needed and I was out of the office in less than an hour!
Maria D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Perez is a great doctor and an excellent person .
Cleonice A.
Submitted 09/10/20
He was incredible.I went to a 3 different doctor and he is the only one that really cares about me.If you have endometriosis he is the best one
Yannery D.
Submitted 09/03/20
Excelente team
Leylany M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Short, simple, to the point. Good medical advice n knowledge.
Maria S.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very professional. I’m satisfied with their service.
Marina F.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Rafael Perez has been my OB/GYN for over 17 years and is one of the most personable, caring and exceptional physicians I have ever had. His diagnosis and care is always on point. I highly recommend him!

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare