Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1219 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1219 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norelis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Excellent Dr, very professional!
Marylin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Perez and Staff are very nice and Professional.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Very efficient and the Dr very professional and very knowledgeable and also very good bed manners
Maritza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Perez and everyone of his staff is absolutely amazing (Mara, Aidilody and Jasmine). I am truly happy with the service and care they provide and I plan to be a forever patient. Highly recommend him to anyone that needs a doctor they can trust for their medical care.
Connie A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Wonderful Doctor and staff!!!
Aznay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Excellent service for 20 years. 5 starts for Dr. Perez and staff.
Marta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very good Dr and Nurse
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Great doctor , great nurse!
Risa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Perez and his staff are exceptional. They are highly attentive to my concerns. Mara, his assistant, is wonderful and a valuable asset to their office. It’s not only the physician’s care that’s important but also the office staff, which plays a major role. Thank you
Lucia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Very professional attention
Shelby K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Perez and Mara are the perfect team. They listens to my concerns and have me on a good care plan.
Yamilette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Perez & Mara make a great team!! They are both very knowledgeable and caring.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I always know I'm in good hands when I leave Dr. Rafael Perez's office. I value his professionalism, knowledge, understanding, and kindness. I've been seeing him for years, and I appreciate him very much.
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Profesional and caring
Ahuva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Very attentive
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Perez was so thorough in his assessment and very professional, always friendly and kind. I would recommend this facility to everyone.
Sahily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I have been a patient of Dr Perez for more than 15 years. I highly recommend him, he is very professional and always takes a good care of his patients.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr Rafael es súper profesional y dedica tiempo a explicar todas las preguntas . Muy buena atención de sus empleados.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Fue una buena experiencia Dr Pérez es un excelente profesional
Johanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Pérez and his staff are very knowledgeable and wonderful.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare