Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
I was seen by Dr. Perez within the hour. He was gentle and supportive.
Suraika A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
Great
Cynthia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/17
Dr Perez and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable and that he listens to you and comes up with plans that are right for you.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/17
Very professional service from Dr. Perez, assistant and staff members. Did not have to wait long.
Nyree E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
Outstanding experience!!! He is very Profesional and take his time to explain,clarify the patient doubts. He is up to date at his practice.
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
Dr. Perez is an empathetic and understanding Doctor who takes the time to spend with each patient. He is very knowledgeable and cutting edge with the latest advances in gynecological surgery and in my case he offered solutions to problems that other Doctors were unable to address. For that I am grateful. His Staff is also very friendly and efficient.
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor and staff.
Maria Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
awsome ,dr. perez and his staff are great.
Valleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
This is my second pregnancy and it is twins Dr Perez delivered my son and it was a great experience. Hands down the best OB!!!
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
I've been going to Dr. Perez for 15 years. He delivered my grandson! Always very thorough and informative.
Justine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Perez's approach to his patient's care is of the highest caliber. He presents his patients with background on diagnosis along with statistics. He is the best combination of evidence medicine with an excellent bedside manner!
Yoania F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/17
Great office staff very helpful always!!
Kristin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Knowledgeable and polite in bedside mannerisms.
Enma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Excellent doc!! Very thorough and caring..
Christi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Very pleased
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
Muy profesional, doy gracias a Dios por tener un Dr. Como el, por su gran experiencia, sabiduria, amabilidad, que Dios lo bendiga.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/17
Doctor is very efficient. Takes his time to discuss health with patient.
Aurore D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/17
Short waiting & very satisfied with my Doctor and staff
Maria Teresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
As always I feel great and welcome. Every body is very helpful. The doctor is very professional . Taking the time to talk to his patients and at the same time a incredible human being. Thanks
Sonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/17
Very professional great experience

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare