Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
1210 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1210 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/17
Excellent.
Aldys B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr. Perez and the whole staff are wonderful!
Fanny A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/17
Great Experience
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
Veey friendly. Always makes you feel comfortable and answers any and all questions you may have.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
Great first experience!
Daphne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
Clear information in a timely manner.
Shelley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/17
As always, friendly staff. Dr. Perez is always attentive and available to answer questions.
Aurore D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/17
Very happy with the doctor and staff And they always keep you in form good experience
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Perez listen to all my concerns and answered all my questions.
Dora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/17
Great experience with the doctor and office staff. Everyone is very professional and courteous.
Myriam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr Perez and his staff, especially Mara, are the best in town! Their care makes you feel like you are part of a most caring family, by establishing a personal connection. I feel heard and cared for, they remember all about my medical issues. My only regret is not having met them earlier, since Dr Perez hit the spot in addressing a medical condition by prescribing exactly what I needed!
Sabine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/17
Excellent professional
Estela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/17
The office staff is very pleasant, very clean office. The Dr. is a very sincere person, he is never in a hurry and gives you easy and specific answers to all your questions. He is giving you a few options to your problem, for you to decide the better and more convenient solution. I am very happy with him and I will recommend to anyone.
Xenia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
After my first visit, I recommended Dr. Perez to friends. Dr. Perez is a caring, compassionate and excellent doctor. I can only hope that all women have the opportunity to be treated by a doctor that cares about their well being, as Dr. Perez.
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Great doctor!
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Excellent Dr and staff!
Melinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Dr. Rafael is quick, attentive, and patient.
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
I was treated with courtesy, professionalism and respect. Will continue to be his patient in the future.
Madai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for 3 1/2 years now. He delivered my son and has been my OB ever since. He is an amazing doctor with a very professional team, especially his nurse, Mara. Dr. Perez is Very patient and very well informed. I wish I would've found him sooner. I totally recommend Dr. Perez.
Jael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
Soy paciente de Dr. Pérez por más de 13 años. El profesionalismo y respeto son características que lo distingue de otros. Su amabilidad y preocupación sincera por la salud y bienestar del paciente va más allá. Gracias por tantos años de cuidado hacia mi salud!

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare