Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
977 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 977 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ines V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/16
Excellent
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/16
Staff was very friendly, Dr. Perez was professional, attentive and pleasant.
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
De.Perez is very personable and professional. He takes the time to understand and learn about his patients. His nurse is very kind, patient and accommodating. I would recommend his practice to any woman in need of an experienced OB/GYN with an exceptional bedside manner.
Yolanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Pérez is very professional and knowledgeable. I love his bedside manners❤️ Explains things thoroughly and carefully making you feel comfortable to ask additional questions if needed. The staff are friendly and very helpful, Mara goes above and beyond.
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Careful and knowledgeable Dr and Staff (Mara) Thank you!
Nichelle I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Always a great experience!
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
The staff is always kind and very attending. There is usually only a very small wait time. Dr. Perez is always very thorough in answering all my questions and concerns. In my most invasive procedure, an IUD insertion, he advised which parts would hurt the most, offered accommodations and then let me stay in the exam room until I felt comfortable to leave. Overall, I'm very pleased with his practice and could not see how they can be improved.
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Excellent and very professional Doctor.
Dianne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Excellent OB-GYN. Very personable and takes his time to explain diagnosis, procedures and treatments. Very well-informed!
Rosario T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Perez is wonderful! He made us feel so calmed and happy at our first prenatal visit! His office is always very organized and his staff is friendly and professional. He makes me feel I am in the best hands!
Amaya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Is an excellent doctor, respectful, professional. I recommend it.
Carola P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Great like always!
Arianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Perez is very knowledgeable and professional. He helped me to have a smooth and safe pregnancy.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
As always, my experience with Dr. Perez and his staff is fantastic.
Melinda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Perez is extremely calm and attentive.
Eileen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for more years than I can remember. I have never been dissatisfied with his expertise or bedside manner. Bottom line, he's an excellent Doctor and would highly recommend and have recommended him to others.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr perez y su equipo son los mejores. Su profesionalismo y calidad humana son increibles. Mil y mil gracias por toda la dedicacion a sus pacientes
Beth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Great doctor!!!
Gisela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
great experience like always. Mara and the doctor are very nice
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Love Dr Perez! He's an awesome Dr.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Florida Health Care Plans
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare