Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

731 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valentina H.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. Perez takes the time to listen to his patients and that is rare these days. I trust his expertise and will continue to visit his practice to keep Me healthy.
Michele B.
Submitted 12/15/16
Always approachable on any concern. Great staff.
Andrea F.
Submitted 12/15/16
This time the experience was good.
Kristine R.
Submitted 12/15/16
Always the best experience. Very thorough. Answers all questions and concerns.
Chelsea S.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr Perez is very thorough in his approach to patient care, taking the time to educate patients while showing genuine concern and care. I feel fortunate to have him as my physician.
Juliette C.
Submitted 12/14/16
Fantastic, recovery going very well. I'm very pleased with the entire procedure.
Maritza G.
Submitted 12/14/16
I wish always count on him. With his professionalism and kidness. I have being his patient since 2012. Quisiera siempre poder contar con el. Con su profesionalidad y amabilidad como todos estos annos.
Ana C.
Submitted 12/14/16
The staff was warm and welcoming. Doctor Perez was very thorough in collecting my medical history. He explained the exam every step of the way. I have not had such a wonderful experience at a doctor's office in a very long time. Thank you so much. I look forward to seeing you all next year.
Yamile D.
Submitted 12/14/16
Dr. Rafael Perez es un excelente medico, con elevado nivel de conocimiento y practica. El respeto al paciente, la ética y la confidencialidad, la excelente comunicación y el alto grado de profesionalismo se hacen presentes en su practica. Definitivamente uno de mis médicos preferidos.
Adriana P.
Submitted 12/14/16
Doctor Perez is an angel!!! I can thank him enough for saving my life last year and now delivering my baby, that's a miracle thanks to him and how he saved my ovary! He is a fantastic person and doctor, super sweet and his staff can't be better. Mara, his nurse is a sweet and always on top of my things! I can't thank them enough for their help and friendship!
Maria Elena S.
Submitted 12/14/16
Excellent felt that I was in the correct place .excellent treatment by all.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare