Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

763 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia W.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Rafael Perez is an amazingly knowledgeable and kind physician. I traveled from Naples, Florida for our visit. I was very impressed with his suggestions to eradicate my problems. I am so pleased that our visit went so well. Sylvia Weiss
Amelia A.
Submitted 01/17/17
THE BEST DOCTOR.ALWAYS SO CARING AND LOVING GIVES YOU PEACE OF MIND.
Toni S.
Submitted 01/16/17
I've been going to Dr.Perez since 2013, he delivered our son! I would highly recommend him as I did to my sister and friends.
Eileen V.
Submitted 01/13/17
Always a very helpful and positive experience.
Norma F.
Submitted 01/12/17
Great
Carla L.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Perez is an amazing doctor! I can't ask for a better doctor than him.
Ivania B.
Submitted 01/12/17
VERY GOOD !!
Maria M.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr Perez is an amazing caring doctor. I feel bless to have him as my doctor.
Anna B.
Submitted 01/11/17
Excellent
Mariana L.
Submitted 01/10/17
incredible I loved the staff and customer service along with professionalism. they were so kind and pleasant just made me feel so welcome. Dr. Perez an amazing doctor that check up and the attention that the doctor was great and he actually asked me how I felt spoke to me explain to me that we were going to do things step by step it was amazing because I just felt like my doctor really cared and he wanted the best for me and that's all that you can ask for thank you so much to Dr Perez and staff.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr Perez is the BEST!!!
Maria Elena S.
Submitted 01/10/17
The doctor is great! He explains everything.
Beverly H.
Submitted 01/10/17
Very attentive and thorough!
Jeanine S.
Submitted 01/10/17
Dr Perez is very knowledgeable, thorough, and trustworthy. He Keeps you calm in stressful times. Highly recommended!
Shanna M.
Submitted 01/06/17
He is an amazing person and physician. I highly recommend him!
Emileidis R.
Submitted 01/06/17
Excellent caregiver. He treated me thru my ectopic pregnancy and treating me now thru my healthy pregnancy. Felt cared for and in good hands. Office staff is excellent as well.
Carolina R.
Submitted 01/05/17
Great customer service. The doctor doesn't rush and explains everything to you in a way that you feel more comfortable with the visit.
Chelsea S.
Submitted 01/05/17
Dr Perez explained my treatment options in detail and eased my anxieties by discussing the best procedure given my symptoms. I am feel quite fortunate to have such a thorough, professional and understanding physician.
Monica R.
Submitted 01/05/17
I've been Dr. Perez patient for the past 9 years, and delivered my baby girl. He's very professional and really cares about the patient's health. He's also very down to earth and makes my visits very relaxed. Thank you so much.
Rebeca R.
Submitted 01/05/17
Dr. Perez and his staff are extremely pleasant and professional to work with. Very rarely nowadays do you find a doctor who takes the time to sit with you to discuss your concerns, explain test results, and answer all your questions. I highly recommend this physician!

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare