Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

763 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura K.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Perez does his utmost to give you the attention you need and deserve. He spends as much time as necessary to answer any questions and address any issues. Eventhough this may take more time for me to wait in appointments, I allow him this because I know if he is running late for me it's because he is doing his best by someone else who needs him. Dr. Perez really listens to you and doesn't dismiss any question or problem. He makes me feel comfortable and is very considerate. I can't recommend Dr. Perez enough.
Anaisabel M.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Perez and his staff are incredible. They are very knowledgeable and professional.
Nadine W.
Submitted 02/08/17
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Perez. He always makes me feel comforable and the fact that he takes the time to meet in his office after the appointment is unlike any other Dr.
Lourdes R.
Submitted 02/07/17
I waited for less than half an hour which is great. Dr Perez, as always, asked all the right questions and ensured I had made any important comments before wrapping up the visit.
Suhail B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr.Perez is an amazing physician! He makes you feel comfortable and takes his time to answer all your questions. His nurse Mara is great too! Friendly and helpful staff, best MD, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Ana I.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very professional and all questiones answered. Great consult!
Cristine D.
Submitted 02/07/17
He is the best!!! Caring, knowledgeble and very attentive to patient's needs and concerns!!
Loni G.
Submitted 02/03/17
An absolutely amazing Dr. always makes me feel like I'm cared about not just another patient in and out!!
Chiara M.
Submitted 02/02/17
A little bit of a wait but my visit went well with the dr.
Aileen P.
Submitted 02/02/17
As always, exceptional service!
Graciela F.
Submitted 02/02/17
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Perez. He is very warm and understanding Doctor. He also always make visits seem an every day event. I do not suffer white coat syndrome when I go there.
Jenny R.
Submitted 02/02/17
Thank you Dr. Perez for your attention. Also thanks for your staffs being friendly and kind.
Haydee P.
Submitted 02/02/17
I been a patient of Dr. Perez for the past 14 years and all I can say is wonderful things about him and his office staff which all of them are exceptional. Dr. Perez always take his time to listen to what you have to say. His professionalism, knowledge, and caring personality makes him a great Doctor.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 02/02/17
Love Dr. Perez!
Maritza G.
Submitted 02/02/17
Great. As always!
Shelly D.
Submitted 02/02/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for many years. He is always patient and takes the time to answer my questions thoughtfully and well informed. The care I receive is based on my personal needs/lifestyle and I feel that we work together as a team to create the best treatment plan for me.
Rita A.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr Pérez was very thorough as usual. I didn't have to wait too long to be seen by the doctor
Alina G.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great and professional doctor and staff.
Pooja T.
Submitted 01/31/17
Quick, easy, comfortable, professional & practical..
Mercedes D.
Submitted 01/30/17
Very knowledgeable physician with an excellent bedside manner. The staff is always friendly and professional.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare