Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

763 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel P.
Submitted 02/22/17
I have been with Dr Perez for over 10 years! not only he is an excellent Doctor but his staff is excellent too! He takes his time and you can feel he cares about you! If you are looking for a good gynecologist, Dr Perez is the one!
Alina G.
Submitted 02/21/17
Dr. Perez is extremely professional, pleasant, and takes his time explaining details related to one's condition. Dr. Perez is an asset to healthcare and the community he serves. The office staff is friendly and competent, Thank you all!
Georgina G.
Submitted 02/21/17
Excellent doctor..professional!
Sandra S.
Submitted 02/20/17
Love Dr. Perez & his staff! Couldn't ask for a better doc. I would highly recommend Dr. Perez.
Rochelle R.
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr. Perez is an incredible doctor! He is very thorough, efficient and patient. The entire office is amazing! Everyone is very kind and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Perez!
Diana S.
Submitted 02/17/17
Great Doctor and Staff
Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/17/17
Great experience. The doctor is very patient and informative.
Michelle S.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr. Perez is very thorough and down to earth. He takes his time to answer any questions and you never feel rushed during the visit. The receptionist and nurse are also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Carla R.
Submitted 02/16/17
Excellent
Karla R.
Submitted 02/15/17
As usual Dr. Perez is very professional. He answered all of my questions and took his time to listen to my concerns. His assistant is al great. She is very friendly and helpful.
Johanna E.
Submitted 02/15/17
The waiting time is my only suggestion to improve.
Yelenia A.
Submitted 02/15/17
Awesome customer service!! This doctor is the best I have ever dealt with. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and very friendly. it's a pleasure to interact with such a wonderful professional.
Claudia G.
Submitted 02/15/17
It was very nice, fast and friendly.
Erika V.
Submitted 02/14/17
Takes time to explain all results in detail. Great over all expierence !
Paula P.
Submitted 02/14/17
Dr. Pérez has been my doctor for ten years and he is my most trusted medical advisor. 100% satisfaction. Thank you!
Adriana D.
Submitted 02/11/17
Dr. Perez is extremely knowledgeable, professional, kind and trustworthy. His office staff is also amazing, accomodating and friendly. Highly recommended.
Valleen A.
Submitted 02/10/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Perez for 21/2 years and I absolutely love his staff and the excellent care Dr.Perez. The office is always clean and the wait time isn't ridiculous.
Jennyfer P.
Submitted 02/10/17
I have been a patient of Dr. Perez forever. He is an excellent person and physician.
Carey K.
Submitted 02/10/17
Dr. Perez is an AMAZING doctor - both brilliant and compassionate -- a rare combination!
Mabel P.
Submitted 02/09/17
Super great experience. Dr. Rafael Perez is the best. Awesome staff.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare