Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG -  - Urogynecologist

Center for Urogynecology and Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

Rafael J. Perez, MD, FACOG

Urogynecologist & Advanced Laparoscopic Surgeon located in South Miami, FL

763 total reviews

Dr. Rafael J. Perez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Perez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa R.
Submitted 03/22/17
I went for an emergency condition and was seen immediately. The nurse as well a the doctor very professional and helpful in explaining my condition and how to get it better I am very happy and recommend this office very highly .
Yailin C.
Submitted 03/22/17
Been my doctor for many years. He is an amazing doctor. Excelente bedside maners. Office staff is exelect as well.
Adriana P.
Submitted 03/22/17
Visiting doctor Perez is always a great experience!!!!! He is my doctor but I also consider him a friend, someone who truly cares about my health and me in a personal way! Simply love him and his staff.
Ilse M.
Submitted 03/22/17
Very professional and a great doctor!!!
Nicole D.
Submitted 03/22/17
Always a great experience with Dr. Perez. Very professional and he remembers every detail. And a fantastic staff.
Leiseann M.
Submitted 03/21/17
Dr. Perez is awesome!! He's very professional and always give good service. His staff is very friendly too. I would recommend him to anyone!!
Leslie G.
Submitted 03/21/17
Great dr great staff perfect
Maria M.
Submitted 03/21/17
Fue muy buena profesional y muy positiva creo que es un excelente doctor
Heide D.
Submitted 03/20/17
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Perez. He takes the stress out of visiting an Obgyn. Always has the latest cutting edge information and takes his time to make sure that you as the patient fully understands your choices in choosing treatment. I've been his patient for 11 years, and after 3 kids, breast cancer and a total hysterectomy, I would never think of going anywhere else.
Rita A.
Submitted 03/19/17
Excellent
Aurora P.
Submitted 03/19/17
As always a very pleasant visit. Dr Perez always takes his time to make sure his patients dont leave his office with unanswered concerns. The staff is always pleasant and very helpful. I a have been a patient for over 10 years.
Jannette C.
Submitted 03/17/17
Always a god experience
Margarita R.
Submitted 03/16/17
Today's visit was a pleasure like always. Everyone is pleasant, caring, and helpful.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 03/16/17
Staff always friendly and Dr Perez is very professional and knowledgeable. Been a patient of his since 2004.
Darla K.
Submitted 03/16/17
Outstanding Dr. and Staff. Dr. Perez is a highly professional, conscientious, skilled, and pleasant Dr., with a Wonderful, warm personality. I have been going to him for over 20 years, and I Highly Recommend Him.
Larisa P.
Submitted 03/16/17
Amazing!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Debbie T.
Submitted 03/16/17
Excellent
Gilda N.
Submitted 03/15/17
Excelente
Isabella M.
Submitted 03/15/17
Very thorough and informative doctor. Though he is busy it is worth it to see Dr. Perez. It is obvious he is well educated. As well, the staff is lovely and very kind. It can be daunting to show up as a new patient but my experience was very positive but most importantly done in a timely fashion.
Natalia A.
Submitted 03/14/17
Excellent doctor and a very caring staff Highly recommend

Insurance

We accept most major insurance plans. If you have questions about your elegibility or coverage, please call our office. We are happy to help you.

Aetna
Better Health (Florida Medicaid)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
CarePlus Health Plans (Florida Medicare)
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health
Florida Combined Life
Great West Health Care
Health First Health Plans (Florida Hospital Health Insurance)
Humana
United Healthcare